The Wolverine U.S. TRAILER
U.S. TRAILER
The Wolverine INT'L TRAILER
INT'L TRAILER
The Wolverine
IN THEATERS NOW
home
WOLVERINE UNLEASHED
TRAILER
iTunes Multi-Touch Book
GALLERY
MOTION POSTER
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
FAN POSTS

The stars of #Logan: Hugh Jackman, Patrick Stewart, and Dafne Keen at the New York red carpet. See them in theaters March 3. fox.co/LoganTickets

View this post on Facebook

Join #Logan’s Hugh Jackman and Patrick Stewart for a live Twitter Chat TODAY starting at 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT! Follow along using #AskLogan.

View this post on Facebook

Join Director James Mangold for a Reddit AMA, this Friday, February 24 at 9:15 AM PT/12:15 PM ET. Submit your questions now. fox.co/LoganAMA #Logan

View this post on Facebook

Six award-winning comic book artists have created custom, limited-edition #Logan homage posters. These exclusive posters will only be installed in six locations found along the route Logan takes in the film. If fans can’t make it to one of these locations, they can get one FREE mini-poster with each ticket purchase at fox.co/LoganTix!

View this post on Facebook

Logan shared Logan's live video.

Tune in for a Facebook Live Q&A with Hugh Jackman, Patrick Stewart and James Mangold at 4.35pm. #LOGANLIVE

Tune in for a Facebook Live Q&A with Hugh Jackman, Patrick Stewart and James Mangold at 4.35pm. #LOGANLIVE
The Wolverine Cover Creator

FACEBOOK COVER CREATOR

A PERSONALIZED TIMELINE COVER PHOTO
USING THE WOLVERINE POSTER.

CREATE TIMELINE COVER
The Wolverine red carpet premiere in London

WATCH THE LONDON RED CARPET

Thw Wolverine Motion Poster
DOWNLOAD
THE MOTION POSTER
EMBED
THE MOTION POSTER
COPYTHIS CODE
THIS FILM IS NOT YET RATED
For rating reasons, go to

PROMOTIONAL PARTNERS

JAMBOX® brings The Wolverine to life, wherever you go.
Alienware Unleash the power of The Wolverine with Alienware’s customized PC desktops, laptops, and peripherals designed for gaming and media.